Dead Boy Wakes Up At His Own Funeral And Asks For Water

Kevin Santos, a 2 year old boy from Brazil, had died after cardiac, respiratory failure and dehydration after a bout of pneumonia. However just an hour before his funeral he sat up and asks his daddy for some water.

His father Antonio Santos said “During the wake I held him and said, “Son, come back to daddy”. And a few hours later my son sat up in the coffin and said, “Daddy, give me water”

“Everyone was stunned, some people fainted and others started praising God. I gave him a cup of water and everyone started screaming and shouting”.

“Then he lay down again and didn’t move again”.

Mr Santos took his son back to the hospital where doctors re-examined the boy but they confirmed there was no sign of life.

He said: “They assured me that he  really was dead and gave me no explanation for what we had just seen and heard”.

Kevin did not wake again and was buried on Saturday.

Mr Santos has lodged a complained and said “Perhaps they didn’t examine him properly”, “Dead people don’t just wake up and talk. I’m determined to find out the truth”.

you can read the story here

Leave a comment